VIP Vendor Rolodex

1
Vendor Name Service Type Contact Name/Account Executive Phone Number Email Website Description
2
Audacity Audio Editing Software http://audacity.sourceforge.net Free
3
Wave Pad Audio Editing Software Free
4
Audacity Audio Recording Tools http://audacity.sourceforge.net/
A great FREE tool for recording excellent quality audio using your computer and a USB headset is called AUDACITY and you can download it free
5
Audio Acrobat Audio Recording Tools http://doren.audioacrobat.com/
The tool I use for recording conference calls, phone conversations and posting audio tracks on my website etc. is a great online service called Audio Acrobat
6
Audio Generator Audio Recording Tools
The other audio tool I use is for capturing audio testimonials and having audio buttons on my site is called Audio Generator.
7
Cyberdictate Audio Transcription Services http://www.cyberdictate.com/ $.02 per word (multi speaker)
8
Escriptionist Audio Transcription Services http://www.escriptionist.com/ $ 1.50 a minute
9
iDicatate Audio Transcription Services http://www.idictate.com/ $ .02 per word (multi speaker)
10
Jackie Jantzen Audio Transcription Services jjantzen@shaw.ca
This lady is excellent for only $ 1 per minute!
11
Word Solutions Audio Transcription Services Janice Meuller http://www.wordsolutions.org/
12
Freedom 800 Call Capture Hotlines
This system allows you to capture leads using a 1-800 toll free information line. Great service!
13
Five 9 Call Center Dialer Software 800-553-8159 http://www.five9.com/
They are the 800-pound gorilla in the industry
14
Magnalogix Call Center Dialer Software (702)873-7615 http://www.magnalogix.com/
Special Offer: $75 per seat unlimited dialing for the first 30 days, no commitments, no contracts…NO long distance, flat fee, unlimited dialing.
15
Precision Sound CD and DVD Duplicators Sonja http://www.precisionsound.com/
Turning your lead generation reports or live seminars into audio products or video products can become very powerful lead generateion bait. Imagine if you were able to offer a free CDrom audio product filled with your mortgage advice in all of your advertisements. Do you think that might increase your response rates? I guarantee it will! Here are the companies I work with to do my duplication:I get all my CD’s done for under $ 1 per CD.
16
Progress Marketing CD and DVD Duplicators Colin http://www.progressmarketing.com/
Turning your lead generation reports or live seminars into audio products or video products can become very powerful lead generation bait. Imagine if you were able to offer a free CDrom audio product filled with your mortgage advice in all of your advertisements. Do you think that might increase your response rates? I guarantee it will! Here are the companies I work with to do my duplication:I get all my CD’s done for under $ 1 per CD.
17
Clean Slate Credit Repair Credit Repair Services Edie Webber www.budurl.com/creditsystem
This is the company I recommend that you partner with to provide top-notch credit repair services for your clients. They operate in Canada and the US.
18
Infusionsoft CRM Software Followup Marketing www.infusionsoft.com
For U.S. Mortgage Professionals: the best CRM software I know of for the U.S. mortgage industry is called infusionsoft. They have a very comprehensive pipeline management system for following up with your leads, pre-approvals and clients.
19
Jungo CRM CRM Software Followup Marketing http://ijungo.com/
This one meets our specifications. Solid CRM for US mortgage pros.
20
Synergy CRM CRM Software Followup Marketing www.mysynergycrm.com
If I had to recommend ONE CRM to do everything for you (short-term lead follow-up as well as long-term nurture), this would be it. It also allows you to send texts, voicemails and emails… so you can get MAXIMUM conversion on your campaigns. Not only that, we pre-load the best marketing campaigns in your Synergy CRM account, so you just stick the key in the ignition and drive away! And it’s only $97/month.
21
Whiteboard CRM CRM Software Followup Marketing https://whiteboardcrm.com/
This is a solid CRM that meets our requirements for building out your Done4U Video Marketing service. Not as good as Jungo, but solid.
22
Divorce Marketing Group Divorce Marketing Barbara Corrigan barbarac@divorcemag.com http://www.divorcemarketinggroup.com/
Divorce Marketing Group is the only agency dedicated exclusively to marketing divorce professionals. Our clients include family lawyers, accountants, divorce mediators, certified divorce financial analysts, financial planners, collaborative practitioners, counselors, realtors and mortgage brokers. We understand the divorce market better than any other agency. We can help you grow your practice by reaching divorcing people with innovative and effective marketing programs.
23
FindMyLeads.com for Divorce Divorce Marketing www.FindMyLeads.com divorce leads
24
Ariad Done for You Direct Mail Newsletters http://www.ariad.ca/
Ariad offers a similar done for you newsletter to Market Connections. Again it looks very professional and they have various packages based on mailing frequency.
25
Market Connections Done for You Direct Mail Newsletters http://www.marketconnections.com/
The samples I saw looked pretty professional. You can send out 10 x’s per year or 6 x’s per year. For more infor you can call Colin Denzel at 4162232250 ext. 270.
26
Ecover Generator Ecover Generator Software http://www.ecovergenerator.com/
You can create custom covers for your free reports and financing guides using this slick software. That’s how I create most of mine! You can even create ecovers for CDroms, DVD’s and newsletters. It’s very affordable as well. The greatest benefit of creating ecovers is that it makes your free report seem more real and significantly increases your response rates!
27
MailChimp EMAIL AUTO-RESPONDER www.mailchimp.com
This is the only email marketing software I know of that is entirely free! Check it out .
28
Landvoice FSBO Leads FSBO Leads
29
gourmetgiftbaskets.com Gift Basket Delivery
– Can easily personalize your selection by adding your logo to cars, putting text on ribbon or customizing items in a basket – Orders can be placed online, by phone or by downloading easy to use corporate order form; the order form can be emailed to the company in order to place your order – Can place orders up to 5:30 pm EST Monday – Friday; same day gift services are available until 1pm EST Monday – Friday – Can ship internationally; cannot ship alcohol outside the US;
30
Killer Design Graphic Design victoria@killercovers.com http://www.killerdesign.com/
I personally use these guys for almost ALL of my web design and logo design. They do amazing work at a reasonable price.
31
LeadsMailbox Lead Management Systems Spencer Shiffman 310-844-7539 spencer@leadmailbox.com www.leadmailbox.com Lead Management Systems
32
Velocify formerly Leads360 Lead Management Systems Matthew Wolcott 310.765.7521 http://www.velocify.com/ Lead Management Systems
33
AccuLeads List Brokers http://www.bestmailing.com/
34
Best Mailing List Brokers http://www.bestmailing.com/
35
Direct Ad Mail List Brokers http://www.directadmail.ca/
36
FindMyLeads.com List Brokers www.FindMyLeads.com
• Loan Modifications?View • Attorney Legal Services • Credit Repair?View • Debt Management? • Pre-Paid Legal • Insurance (Life,Auto,Health)?View • Tax & IRS Problems
37
midwestdm.com List Brokers http://www.midwestdm.com
38
trilogytarget.com List Brokers http://www.trilogytarget.com
39
Info Canada List Brokers http://www.infocanada.ca/main_page.aspx
40
Info USA List Brokers http://www.infousa.com/
41
West Lists List Brokers http://www.westlists.com/
42
Pat Live Live Call Answering Service http://www.patlive.com/
43
Chat Wise Live Online Chat Services http://tinyurl.com/chatwise Live Online Chat Training and Software
44
Dare Marketing Mailing House Pamela McGrath (905) 569-6445 ext http://www.daremarketing.com/
Dare Marketing- they will print, collate, envelope stuff and stamp lick all of your newsletters for only $1.81 per piece plus GST. That even includes postage! Contact Pamela McGrath them and let her know Doren referred you: Phone: (905) 569-6445 ext.226 www.daremarketing.com Download their printing specs and pricing sheet. NOTE: in order to get the most accurate quotes, please send them the detailed printing instructions supplied on page 6 of your newsletter document.
45
Handy Mailing Mailing House http://www.handymailing.com/
46
Mailing Jet Mailing House http://www.mailingjet.com/
47
We Love Referrals Stickers Marketing Supply Vendors http://tinyurl.com/26qupx
The “We Love Referrals” system is very simplistic but brings great results. Every time you send out any document you put a small red heart shaped sticker on the letter or envelope that said, “We Love Referrals.” You would systematically put this sticker on every item that leaves your office. You’ll immediately started receiving referrals. Here are two more vendors: http://tinyurl.com/ynk4w9 http://tinyurl.com/24lbmt
48
Glock Analytics Marketing Tracking Systems http://glockanalytics.com/
If your current email marketing software doesn’t allow you to track opens and clicks, this software can give you that ability. They have a free plan here: http://glockanalytics.com/signup/free
49
Hyper Tracker Marketing Tracking Systems http://www.hypertracker.com/index/Doren
Use this software to track all of your online marketing results such as: unique visitors, opt-ins, etc. This will allow you to determine what’s working and what’s not, so you can maximize your ROI on every ad dollar you invest.
50
Elance Outsourcing Projects http://www.elance.com/
51
Guru Outsourcing Projects http://www.guru.com/emp/index.aspx
52
SendOutCards.com Point and Click Card Mailing System www.sendoutcards.com/9314
I recommend this service for any one who wants to build relationships with referral partners, prospects, clients etc. with the power of cards. This system allows you to do it all with the click of your mouse. It’s called SENDOUTCARDS. If you’d like to sign up, my referral ID number is: 9314
53
Classic Mail Corp Printing/Fulfillment Jessica Johnson cpromotionsjj@gmail.com http://www.classicmailcorp.com/
If you live in the US and you’re looking for the best fulfillment vendor to deliver your newsletters, look no further! These guys are by far the best! They specialize in newsletter printing/fulfillment and their service and pricing is excellent. Their self-mailer option is under $90 cents per piece, including postage Jessica Johnson Classic Mail Corp cpromotionsjj@gmail.com (386) 756-1300 Ofc (386) 275-4818 Cell (866) 428-4634 Fax www.
54
Minute Man Press (US) Printing/Fulfillment Mike & Dave Toron 516-569-5577 minutemanpress@att.net http://www.hewlett.minutemanpress.com/
Mike & Dave Toron Minuteman Press 1315B Broadway • Hewlett, NY 11557 Phone: 516-569-5577 • Fax: 516-569-4740 E-mail: minutemanpress@att.net
55
Minute Man Press (Vancouver) Printing/Fulfillment Pedro (604) 685-0016 pordonez@minutemanpress.com www.minutemanpress.com
I use these guys often. They’re fast, cost effective and do quality printing. I highly recommend them!
56
Minuteman Press (Canada) Printing/Fulfillment Justin Bester 905.523.4419 justin@minutemanpress.com http://www.hamilton10.minutemanpress.ca/
This is my recommended vendor for printing/direct mail fulfillment in Canada. They have excellent pricing and great service! Black print on colour paper with a one sided black insert (5 page file) 500 would be .50 cents each 1000 would be .40 cents each 2500 would be .32 cents each Colour print on glossy paper with a one sided black print insert on bond paper (5 page file) 500 would be .86 cents each 1000 would be .71 cents each 2500 would be .55 cents each Call today for more info!
57
Always Marketing Professional Copy Writers Ron Kern http://www.alwaysmarketing.com/
58
King of Copy Professional Copy Writers Craig Garber http://www.kingofcopy.com/
59
Marketing Words Professional Copy Writers Karon Thackston http://www.marketingwords.com/
60
Mike Jezek Professional Copy Writers Mike Jezek http://www.mikejezek.com/
61
Overnight Copy Professional Copy Writers Harlan Kilstein http://www.overnight-copy.com/
62
Peter Stone Copy Professional Copy Writers Peter Stone http://peterstonecopy.com/
63
Red Hot Copy Professional Copy Writers Lori Morgan Ferrero http://red-hot-copy.com/
64
Success Dorctor Professional Copy Writers Michel Fortin http://www.successdoctor.com/
65
Web Copywriting University Professional Copy Writers Maria Veloso http://www.webcopywritinguniversity.com/
66
Webcopy Writing Professional Copy Writers Ray Edwards http://www.webcopy-writing.com/
67
Mortgage Professional America Professional Development
Mortgage Professional America is the mortgage & finance industries most trusted online source of news, opinion and analysis.
68
Logo Design Pros Professional Website Designer
If you are having a custom designed website you’ll want to find a website that you really like and give it to your web designer as a model for him to look at while designing your site. You’ll save a lot of frustration and money doing this. If you’d like a high-end experienced website designer to create your site, I highly recommend Logo Design Pros.
69
PURL Generator PURLS http://tinyurl.com/purlgenerator Personal URL Generator
70
Send Pepper PURLS http://www.sendpepper.com/index.php
Marketing Automation including PURLS, Email Marketing, Postcards, etc.
71
Jing Screen Capture Software https://www.techsmith.com/jing.html
The free version has a limit on the duration of the videos. Not as user-friendly as Screenflow. But great if you want a low-cost option.
72
Screen Flow Screen Capture Software http://www.telestream.net/screenflow/
This is my favourite Screen Capture software. It’s not free, but it’s worth every penny.
73
Agent Marketing Text Capture http://budurl.com/unfairsystem
This is the highest performing text capture/single property website system I know. of. There are lower cost alternatives, however, this one has the best tools and features and will provide you with the best results!
74
Single Property Sites Text Capture http://budurl.com/unfairsystem
Our Mortgage Marketing Program helps you build relationships with REALTORs and FSBOs and generate more Mortgage Leads. Now it’s easy to stand out and become their Marketing Hero! Our Mortgage Marketing program starts at $49 per month, and allows you to support UNLIMITED Loan Officers and member Realtors and FSBOs in your account.
75
The Ask Database Survey Software http://www.askdatabase.com/ This is the one I use.
76
Done4U Video Marketing Video Marketing Doren Aldana (888) 605-3237 http://done4uvideomarketing.com/
We provide killer-effective ready-made videos for mortgage pros who want to generate more repeat and referral business from their database of prospects, clients and Realtors.
77
Techsmith (Camtasia) Video Marketing http://www.techsmith.com/camtasia/
Camtasia is powerful screen capture software that allows you to record your screen while narrating with audio. They have a PC and Mac version available.
78
Techsmith (Jing) Video Marketing http://www.techsmith.com/jing/
Jing allows you to create up to five minute screen capture videos. There is a free version but it doesn’t allow you to download the actual video for posting onto Facebook or YouTube and it has the Jing logo on the page. However, for a small upgrade fee to JinkPro ($15/yr) you can create unbranded mp4 videos that you can upload onto all your social media platforms. Editing features are available but limited.
79
Telestream (Screenflow) Video Marketing
This is the screen capture software I use on my Mac. It is really easy to use and has excellent editing features. I highly recommend it!
80
Voice Shot Voice Broadcasting http://www.voiceshot.com/
81
Mortgage Web Success
Turn-Key Ready-Made Mortgage Marketing Websites
Joe Garris http://mwsvip.com/daldana/
A completely turnkey, ready-made website, specifically designed to help you attract a flood of hot qualified mortgage leads online.
82
Success Website
Turn-Key Ready-Made Mortgage Marketing Websites
http://www.successwebsite.com/
83
Killer Design Website Design Victoria victoria@killercovers.com http://www.killerdesign.com/
I personally use these guys for almost ALL of my web design and logo design. They do amazing work at a reasonable price.
84
High Profit Marketing Inc. Website Traffic Generation Shawn Meldrum shawn@highprofitmarketing.com www.Done4UTrafficSolution.com
What would it mean if you could get me to drive a stampede of highly targeted mortgage prospects to a uniquely engineered lead generation website that automatically and predictably churned out an extra 3… 5… 10 deals per month like clockwork? What would that be worth to you? For a mortgage professional who’s serious about taking their biz to the next level, this is an absolute “no-brainer” way to add a massive boost to your bottom line profits, while creating a CONSISTEN
Top